hero-header

Nottingham Lotto

Updated within minutes of each draw taking place, view the latest results for Lotto, EuroMillions, Thunderball, Health Lottery, the Postcode Lottery and more. Are you a jackpot winner?

Check your numbers against the latest lottery results:

Nottingham tourism
15
%
Off
Why lottery winners decide to go public and reveal their identities
Play Now!
...
10
%
Off
Past lottery winners say it's better to go public - and it's not about the cash
Play Now
Arcade Slots
33
%
Off
Euromillions £184m jackpot winners identified as Joe and Jess Thwaite - LBC
Play Now
Slot Jackpot
20
%
Off
Leicestershire: Lotto winner sells car to best friend for £1
Play Now
loading livedraw

All Nottingham Lotto Result Draws :

No. Ticket No. Winner Prize Day, Date
1. #15704 427916 Jul 15 Monday, 2024
2. #15703 745140 Jul 14 Sunday, 2024
3. #15702 648253 Jul 13 Saturday, 2024
4. #15701 522600 Jul 12 Friday, 2024
5. #15700 261749 Jul 11 Thursday, 2024
6. #15699 447560 Jul 10 Wednesday, 2024
7. #15698 005261 Jul 09 Tuesday, 2024
8. #15697 209136 Jul 08 Monday, 2024
9. #15696 164785 Jul 07 Sunday, 2024
10. #15695 706312 Jul 06 Saturday, 2024
11. #15694 178250 Jul 05 Friday, 2024
12. #15693 314598 Jul 04 Thursday, 2024
13. #15692 912687 Jul 03 Wednesday, 2024
14. #15691 570434 Jul 02 Tuesday, 2024
15. #15690 803172 Jul 01 Monday, 2024
16. #15689 529046 Jun 30 Sunday, 2024
17. #15688 215426 Jun 29 Saturday, 2024
18. #15687 507263 Jun 28 Friday, 2024
19. #15686 821905 Jun 27 Thursday, 2024
20. #15685 536719 Jun 26 Wednesday, 2024
21. #15684 680746 Jun 25 Tuesday, 2024
22. #15683 608451 Jun 24 Monday, 2024
23. #15682 204690 Jun 23 Sunday, 2024
24. #15681 872910 Jun 22 Saturday, 2024
25. #15679 603094 Jun 21 Friday, 2024
26. #15678 612534 Jun 20 Thursday, 2024
27. #15677 403172 Jun 19 Wednesday, 2024
28. #15676 925643 Jun 18 Tuesday, 2024
29. #15675 714089 Jun 17 Monday, 2024
30. #15674 201857 Jun 16 Sunday, 2024
31. #15673 366271 Jun 15 Saturday, 2024
32. #15672 837046 Jun 14 Friday, 2024
33. #15671 520318 Jun 13 Thursday, 2024
34. #15670 349521 Jun 12 Wednesday, 2024
35. #15669 268370 Jun 11 Tuesday, 2024
36. #15668 982765 Jun 10 Monday, 2024
37. #15667 590418 Jun 09 Sunday, 2024
38. #15666 456237 Jun 08 Saturday, 2024
39. #15665 107653 Jun 07 Friday, 2024
40. #15664 654125 Jun 06 Thursday, 2024
41. #15663 035294 Jun 05 Wednesday, 2024
42. #15662 151968 Jun 04 Tuesday, 2024
43. #15661 263070 Jun 03 Monday, 2024
44. #15660 576103 Jun 02 Sunday, 2024
45. #15659 687049 Jun 01 Saturday, 2024
46. #15658 258667 May 31 Friday, 2024
47. #15657 923782 May 30 Thursday, 2024
48. #15656 249135 May 29 Wednesday, 2024
49. #15655 154345 May 28 Tuesday, 2024
50. #15654 240513 May 27 Monday, 2024
51. #15653 402471 May 26 Sunday, 2024
52. #15652 337025 May 25 Saturday, 2024
53. #15651 486056 May 24 Friday, 2024
54. #15650 307254 May 23 Thursday, 2024
55. #15649 406402 May 22 Wednesday, 2024
56. #15648 258036 May 21 Tuesday, 2024
57. #15647 730119 May 20 Monday, 2024
58. #15646 476985 May 19 Sunday, 2024
59. #15645 107329 May 18 Saturday, 2024
60. #15644 301506 May 17 Friday, 2024
61. #15643 205691 May 16 Thursday, 2024
62. #15642 432015 May 15 Wednesday, 2024
63. #15641 075346 May 14 Tuesday, 2024
64. #15640 223659 May 13 Monday, 2024
65. #15639 382717 May 12 Sunday, 2024
66. #15638 034243 May 11 Saturday, 2024
67. #15637 268190 May 10 Friday, 2024
68. #15636 416354 May 09 Thursday, 2024
69. #15635 027123 May 08 Wednesday, 2024
70. #15634 012467 May 07 Tuesday, 2024
71. #15633 123608 May 06 Monday, 2024
72. #15632 261073 May 05 Sunday, 2024
73. #15631 108264 May 04 Saturday, 2024
74. #15629 124791 May 03 Friday, 2024
75. #15628 105032 May 02 Thursday, 2024
76. #15627 401092 May 01 Wednesday, 2024
77. #15626 086955 Apr 30 Tuesday, 2024
78. #15625 879941 Apr 29 Monday, 2024
79. #15624 555243 Apr 28 Sunday, 2024
80. #15623 280478 Apr 27 Saturday, 2024
81. #15622 459183 Apr 26 Friday, 2024
82. #15621 886178 Apr 25 Thursday, 2024
83. #15620 047694 Apr 24 Wednesday, 2024
84. #15619 549985 Apr 23 Tuesday, 2024
85. #15618 406154 Apr 22 Monday, 2024
86. #15617 989076 Apr 21 Sunday, 2024
87. #15616 404523 Apr 20 Saturday, 2024
88. #15615 850684 Apr 19 Friday, 2024
89. #15614 840026 Apr 18 Thursday, 2024
90. #15613 663501 Apr 17 Wednesday, 2024
91. #15612 480962 Apr 16 Tuesday, 2024
92. #15611 209163 Apr 15 Monday, 2024
93. #15610 417630 Apr 14 Sunday, 2024
94. #15609 524327 Apr 13 Saturday, 2024
95. #15608 093218 Apr 12 Friday, 2024
96. #15607 326586 Apr 11 Thursday, 2024
97. #15606 135045 Apr 10 Wednesday, 2024
98. #15605 672571 Apr 09 Tuesday, 2024
99. #15604 051988 Apr 08 Monday, 2024
100. #15603 148759 Apr 07 Sunday, 2024
...

Monthly
Promotions

...

Lotto Tickets

...

Realtime Livedraw

...

Install the app

It's never been easier to book lottery numbers online. Look for the luckiest numbers and start to bet now.

FOLLOW US

Don't Miss our exclusive offers and
discounts!! Subscribe with us now

We Accept Payments by:

All rights Reserved © Nottingham Lotto 2015 - 2024