hero-header

Nottingham Lotto

Updated within minutes of each draw taking place, view the latest results for Lotto, EuroMillions, Thunderball, Health Lottery, the Postcode Lottery and more. Are you a jackpot winner?

Check your numbers against the latest lottery results:

Nottingham tourism
15
%
Off
Why lottery winners decide to go public and reveal their identities
Play Now!
...
10
%
Off
Past lottery winners say it's better to go public - and it's not about the cash
Play Now
Arcade Slots
33
%
Off
Euromillions £184m jackpot winners identified as Joe and Jess Thwaite - LBC
Play Now
Slot Jackpot
20
%
Off
Leicestershire: Lotto winner sells car to best friend for £1
Play Now
loading livedraw

All Nottingham Lotto Result Draws :

No. Ticket No. Winner Prize Day, Date
1. #15682 204690 Jun 23 Sunday, 2024
2. #15681 872910 Jun 22 Saturday, 2024
3. #15679 603094 Jun 21 Friday, 2024
4. #15678 612534 Jun 20 Thursday, 2024
5. #15677 403172 Jun 19 Wednesday, 2024
6. #15676 925643 Jun 18 Tuesday, 2024
7. #15675 714089 Jun 17 Monday, 2024
8. #15674 201857 Jun 16 Sunday, 2024
9. #15673 366271 Jun 15 Saturday, 2024
10. #15672 837046 Jun 14 Friday, 2024
11. #15671 520318 Jun 13 Thursday, 2024
12. #15670 349521 Jun 12 Wednesday, 2024
13. #15669 268370 Jun 11 Tuesday, 2024
14. #15668 982765 Jun 10 Monday, 2024
15. #15667 590418 Jun 09 Sunday, 2024
16. #15666 456237 Jun 08 Saturday, 2024
17. #15665 107653 Jun 07 Friday, 2024
18. #15664 654125 Jun 06 Thursday, 2024
19. #15663 035294 Jun 05 Wednesday, 2024
20. #15662 151968 Jun 04 Tuesday, 2024
21. #15661 263070 Jun 03 Monday, 2024
22. #15660 576103 Jun 02 Sunday, 2024
23. #15659 687049 Jun 01 Saturday, 2024
24. #15658 258667 May 31 Friday, 2024
25. #15657 923782 May 30 Thursday, 2024
26. #15656 249135 May 29 Wednesday, 2024
27. #15655 154345 May 28 Tuesday, 2024
28. #15654 240513 May 27 Monday, 2024
29. #15653 402471 May 26 Sunday, 2024
30. #15652 337025 May 25 Saturday, 2024
31. #15651 486056 May 24 Friday, 2024
32. #15650 307254 May 23 Thursday, 2024
33. #15649 406402 May 22 Wednesday, 2024
34. #15648 258036 May 21 Tuesday, 2024
35. #15647 730119 May 20 Monday, 2024
36. #15646 476985 May 19 Sunday, 2024
37. #15645 107329 May 18 Saturday, 2024
38. #15644 301506 May 17 Friday, 2024
39. #15643 205691 May 16 Thursday, 2024
40. #15642 432015 May 15 Wednesday, 2024
41. #15641 075346 May 14 Tuesday, 2024
42. #15640 223659 May 13 Monday, 2024
43. #15639 382717 May 12 Sunday, 2024
44. #15638 034243 May 11 Saturday, 2024
45. #15637 268190 May 10 Friday, 2024
46. #15636 416354 May 09 Thursday, 2024
47. #15635 027123 May 08 Wednesday, 2024
48. #15634 012467 May 07 Tuesday, 2024
49. #15633 123608 May 06 Monday, 2024
50. #15632 261073 May 05 Sunday, 2024
51. #15631 108264 May 04 Saturday, 2024
52. #15629 124791 May 03 Friday, 2024
53. #15628 105032 May 02 Thursday, 2024
54. #15627 401092 May 01 Wednesday, 2024
55. #15626 086955 Apr 30 Tuesday, 2024
56. #15625 879941 Apr 29 Monday, 2024
57. #15624 555243 Apr 28 Sunday, 2024
58. #15623 280478 Apr 27 Saturday, 2024
59. #15622 459183 Apr 26 Friday, 2024
60. #15621 886178 Apr 25 Thursday, 2024
61. #15620 047694 Apr 24 Wednesday, 2024
62. #15619 549985 Apr 23 Tuesday, 2024
63. #15618 406154 Apr 22 Monday, 2024
64. #15617 989076 Apr 21 Sunday, 2024
65. #15616 404523 Apr 20 Saturday, 2024
66. #15615 850684 Apr 19 Friday, 2024
67. #15614 840026 Apr 18 Thursday, 2024
68. #15613 663501 Apr 17 Wednesday, 2024
69. #15612 480962 Apr 16 Tuesday, 2024
70. #15611 209163 Apr 15 Monday, 2024
71. #15610 417630 Apr 14 Sunday, 2024
72. #15609 524327 Apr 13 Saturday, 2024
73. #15608 093218 Apr 12 Friday, 2024
74. #15607 326586 Apr 11 Thursday, 2024
75. #15606 135045 Apr 10 Wednesday, 2024
76. #15605 672571 Apr 09 Tuesday, 2024
77. #15604 051988 Apr 08 Monday, 2024
78. #15603 148759 Apr 07 Sunday, 2024
79. #15602 526304 Apr 06 Saturday, 2024
80. #15601 694185 Apr 05 Friday, 2024
81. #15600 059697 Apr 04 Thursday, 2024
82. #15599 873922 Apr 03 Wednesday, 2024
83. #15598 175046 Apr 02 Tuesday, 2024
84. #15597 562132 Apr 01 Monday, 2024
85. #15595 957013 Mar 31 Sunday, 2024
86. #15594 793574 Mar 30 Saturday, 2024
87. #15593 664201 Mar 29 Friday, 2024
88. #15592 976249 Mar 28 Thursday, 2024
89. #15591 978940 Mar 27 Wednesday, 2024
90. #15590 715130 Mar 26 Tuesday, 2024
91. #15589 332968 Mar 25 Monday, 2024
92. #15588 231242 Mar 24 Sunday, 2024
93. #15587 762670 Mar 23 Saturday, 2024
94. #15586 002926 Mar 22 Friday, 2024
95. #15585 471358 Mar 21 Thursday, 2024
96. #15584 365070 Mar 20 Wednesday, 2024
97. #15583 691304 Mar 19 Tuesday, 2024
98. #15582 303612 Mar 18 Monday, 2024
99. #15581 861649 Mar 17 Sunday, 2024
100. #15580 734105 Mar 16 Saturday, 2024
...

Monthly
Promotions

...

Lotto Tickets

...

Realtime Livedraw

...

Install the app

It's never been easier to book lottery numbers online. Look for the luckiest numbers and start to bet now.

FOLLOW US

Don't Miss our exclusive offers and
discounts!! Subscribe with us now

We Accept Payments by:

All rights Reserved © Nottingham Lotto 2015 - 2024